McDanno’s Faaaces: When They Do the Same, Is It the Same?

Warning! Epic faaaces ahead!

Eyes.xing Face

McG’s default combat position: guns ready for perp elimination, eyes ready for panty destruction. Danno picks up the basics fast: he even imitates McFrown and McG’s eyebrow job! His fright factor is slightly lessened by the fact that his guns are holstered (that is, his arms covered by his long sleeves).

{Hover over pics for captions. Click to enlarge.}

Lip-Biting Face

Great job is done by both boys in this field and I couldn’t choose a favourite even if you tortured me. I’ll risk stating the obvious, but just to make sure: Dear McDanno, stop biting your own lips. There is a large number of consenting adult ladies happy to bite your lips for you and offer their lips in return.

I-Know-It-All Face

Are you sure you know it all? Then answer these: McG, why are you such a manly masculine handsome devil man even when you pull such a silly stupid ridiculous face? Danno, why is your hair having more fun in Hawaii than all the other parts of you? McDanno, what’s your private cell number?

Rationally-Concerned Face

Danno’s caring face says: “Chin, don’t explode on me! First, it would make a h3ll of a mess; second, it would bring about a h3ll of a paperwork.” J/k. McG’s comforting face says: “Chin, don’t die on me! But if you will, behold my faaace and die happy.” I might or might not go for the second option.

Kids-and-Dogs Face

Danno’s face turns aggressive-aggressive whenever someone approaches his Gracie or his hair. McG’s face turns into the very definition of unbearable cuteness whenever he approaches kids, dogs and other helpless creatures. (FYI, McG, I.AM.HELPLESS! But I shall prove v v helpful, if you approach me.)

8 thoughts on “McDanno’s Faaaces: When They Do the Same, Is It the Same?

  1. “Danno’s face turns aggressive-aggressive whenever someone approaches his Gracie or his hair” ROFL!!!!! Or his hair! Don’t worry, Danny, I would approach your hair carefully and reverently, then I would stroke it ever-so-gently……

    Like

    1. You’re very considerate 😉 I only make fun of Danno’s hair cause I’m overprotective about my hair as well – I know what it’s like! – though, of course, my hairstyle is not far as epic as Danno’s legendary pompadour.

      Like

  2. I volunteer to have my lip bitten too, where can I queue up? Uahh, that Steve lip-biting face is deadly and infectious, I’m infected with the AOLeffect 😉 !

    Like

    1. Bless the AOLeffect and amen. All I know about the queue is that it forms to the right >>> but I don’t know where from – I’ve been queuing here for ages and NOTHING. Ugh.

      Like

The FUCUPs that perv together stay together. Let’s!

