The Making of the H50h Pilot Action Scenes

Gifs taken from “The Making of the Pilot” feature on the DVD. Gifs on the left show how the scenes were shot, gifs on the right how they appeared in the pilot.

Bum Stunt

With a bonus tramp stamp tat peek-a-boo!

Bum Dance Car Chase

Oh yes, move your a$$ my way >>>

Hair Stunt

Danno’s pompadour just totally freaked out.

Hesse A$$mashing

Don’t worry! Steve landed on a mattress! Exactly the way I’ll have him.

Book ’Em, Danno

I’d like to replace the chewing gum by something else for him to chew. Y’know.

10 thoughts on “The Making of the H50h Pilot Action Scenes

  1. You know what. I missed that peekaboo! FOYeur will never forgive me! And I also missed the tumble he made after arse-glide…
    So much stuff that I keep missing!
    Wonderful post Marnov 🙂

    Like

  2. I knew there was a reason to watch Season 1 DVDs. I have screen capped the Making of the pilot, guess I should go scan those pics and post that beautiful peek-a-boo 🙂

    Like

The FUCUPs that perv together stay together. Let’s!

