H50h S1 Steve in Black Pic Spam

How does our guy look in black?

10 thoughts on “H50h S1 Steve in Black Pic Spam

    1. You’re welcome, you prolific writer! Hope your writing went well!

      Also, I hate writing and I have no clue why I chose a career based on writing and why I write in my free time as well. I may be masochistic.

      Like

  1. Steve in black is always a winner! Thanks for the great post, you love season 1 and so do I! Hot-blooded McGarrett FTW!
    I love his face in 1.24 so much to read in that expressions of his, so much scare, so much care for Kono! Ahhhh, gotta love season1 for it’s pureness 😆 !!

    Like

The FUCUPs that perv together stay together. Let’s!

