FUCUP Multiples & Co: Search Terms (Un)limited

Below are actual search terms that brought people to this blog. Coz some people’s searches are hysterically hilarious!

1 alex o’loughlin feet

Feet p0rn! Heymomo, is it you? Whoever you are, I hope you *come* here satisfied. So do Alex’s feet and hopefully his other bodily parts, too 😉 !

Find bonus wet feet in action here.

2 bootcamp images

H€ll yeah, we got bootcamp images galore! Except it’s known as S€x Boot Camp McG Styles here and the drill is performed while nekkid 😛 .

Educate yourself about our S€x Boot Camp here.

3 энди яблонски

Really? Are you trying to puzzle me, an Eastern European, with Cyrillic? Bwahaha!! The “Andy Yablonski” you searched comes here for your pleasure 😀 !

Read about Dr Andy’s recent case here.

4 fucup multiples

Ha! Let me give you examples. One FUCUP multiplied by another FUCUP equals two FUCUPs. One FUCUP multiplied by the handsome McDevil equals zero FUCUPs. Coz the FUCUP dies by org@sm 😈 .

See also definition of “sl.tpile” here.

5 how to train yourself to endure torture

Tee hee, there’s plenty of torture practice here! Just clicking the homepage can give you a twitch in your lady parts and viewing the posts can make your panties scream obscenities at no one in particular 😯 .

For more torture workout click here.

6 what is your chosen epitaph

Oh, it would be something like: “I saw, I came, I exploded.” You say the coming was originally before the seeing? Not in this case 😎 !

For my chosen headstone look here.

14 thoughts on “FUCUP Multiples & Co: Search Terms (Un)limited

  1. Okay number 5 is the best for me..”how to train yourself to endure torture”
    I have had years of training being a RDA fan for lots of them, but Alex and uniforms.. That is a whole other story.
    Interesting. that nobody shows the Feet from Season 2 Episode 10, when he picks up the little piece with his toes. Now those are some scary toes. 😯

    Like

      1. Oh my, I’m dumb, it dawned on me only now that RDA is Richard Dean Anderson 😯 ! Only saw him in Stargate, though, where my fave was Tielk because of his slightly nerdish overuse of “indeed” 😀 .

        Like

  2. For me it’s #3 – seeing that perfectly-shaped season 1 @ss doing the frisking (wishing I was the one *being frisked*) is taking my breath away!

    Like

  3. For me is nr.6, I confess that I have a thing for his eyes. Also I have to thank you for the many new words that I’ve learned here, my english improved a lot since I came here for the 1st time. LOL

    Like

The FUCUPs that perv together stay together. Let’s!

