H50h 4.11 Pure Picspam

6 thoughts on “H50h 4.11 Pure Picspam

  1. I have so many eps to see, I’ve only watched 3 or 4 this season, I know its not an excuse but my internet connection is against me on Fridays but Fox Portugal is going to show this season in January.
    I want to wish you and all the other FUCUPS that post here a Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year. Love u all.

    Like

    1. Never mind, you’ll catch up with the eps when you feel like it! You don’t need any excuse for anything!

      Absolutely, a very happy Christmas to all the FUCUPs (and Not-FUCUPs too 😉 ) and a great new year ❤ !!

      P.S.: I LOVE LOVE LOVE your new avi!

      Like

The FUCUPs that perv together stay together. Let’s!

