A Housewarming Party!

This is a big welcome to the old FUCUP hangout in a new design! (Old hangout, not old FUCUPs, we’re never old because we have the Fountain of Youth, of course.) Sorry about having marked the site as private for the last few days – this was just for the refurbishing, but everything’s back to the McPerv normal and I’m bringing it on! Now sit back, browse and let me know how you’re enjoying yourself – vote in the poll below or leave comment, I’m glad to have you!

P.S.: New posts are coming soon. Meanwhile, check out the pages in the menu on top (heh), I edited the old ones and added new.

14 thoughts on “A Housewarming Party!

  1. Well, it is certainly not ugly, but not cool either. I always have a problem when the text is white on a dark background. It’s very hard on the eyes. It’s good for pictures but very bad for text. So, I’m certainly not a fan of it. Sorry.

    Like

    1. No problem, thanks for letting me know! It’s funny, I find white text on a dark background easy on my eyes – I even use this setting when working with MS Word documents. But you got a point — if I go for upgrading the site, I will change the colours the first thing. For now, I just love the layout of this theme too much to change it…

      Like

  2. I’m not much into changes, because i’m not good at looking new things up 😉 but i like the colors and as long as the subject stays!!!
    I will find my way through this new-old page, eventually! Just keep my screen filled with our handsome mcg!!!

    Like

    1. Oh I hate changes too! But after nine months, I thought it was time for a change! Soon this site is having it’s first b-day, yay!! The subject WILL stay the same, don’t worry! If you have troubles navigating, try clicking the page NAVIGATE in the menu 🙂

      Like

    1. Good question! The recent comments don’t show on the home page, but when you click and open a post (any red coloured text is clickable), you’ll see recent comments on the right of the screen, as it was before! You may need to scroll down a bit, but it’s there!

      Like

    1. Purrrfect 🙂 Yep, I went for a hot and spicy look, just like our boy! Thank you so much, I’m relieved most of you guys are happy with the change! Mwahh…

      Like

The FUCUPs that perv together stay together. Let’s!

