H50h 4.12 Pure Picspam

6 thoughts on “H50h 4.12 Pure Picspam

  1. I haven’t seen it yet (my saturday is a mess so far!!!!) but omg the mcg faces look promising, really looking forward!
    Wardrobe rocks with this ep!!!
    Have you seen it?

    Like

    1. Haven’t seen it yet, it was crazy: I stayed up all night, downloading the epi, then screencapping it and photoshopping the caps a bit, then I published it and was ready to drop… But it looks excellent, I’ll watch it later!!

      Like

The FUCUPs that perv together stay together. Let’s!

