Post of the Week: H50h 1.06 Animated (Mostly)

This is the spot where each week or two, I’ll bring back favourite posts from the archives. We’re continuing in the H50h S1 animated series.

I hear there was plot in this epi. But it could be just an urban legend. What there was, however, are multiple enjoyable rides involving Steve. Also involved is a scooter, a Camaro and a surfboard.

Plot is the Suspect

In this scene, McG was trying to talk the computer on the wall into giving him some answers. This is when I suspected there was plot. But then McG smiled a little and I forgot all about it.

Scooter Ride: Warp 8

The first of this epi’s rides was long, fast and wild. Also sweaty and dirty. And determined and goal-driven. Like all that McG does. When he puts such passion into riding a scooter, how much would he put into riding a NotScooter? Like me? #justaskin

Trekking as in Star Trek

McChin were trekking somewhere and tracking someone. That would be me coz I’m always lost. The first day after I moved into this village with five and a half inhabitants (including me) in it, I got lost in a barren field. #truestory

Camaro Ride: Warp 9

McDanno were pursuing someone. That wouldn’t be me coz I’d never run from them. Nor would I ever run at all, for that matter. I’m saving my strength for another long and wild McRide, for your info. Coz that’s obvi how McG has it. And I’m having what he’s having, y’know.

Surf(er) Ride: Warp Core Overload

Kono was about to get lucky. But then she didn’t. Kono’s surfing and s€xing partner looks like he’s twelve. Either he’s ridiculously young or I’m ridiculously old. I’d surely kick him out of bed: if not for eating crackers, then out of fear he’s underage. #justsayin

2 thoughts on “Post of the Week: H50h 1.06 Animated (Mostly)

The FUCUPs that perv together stay together. Let’s!

