Post of the Week: H50h 1.08 Animated (Mostly)

This is the spot where each week or two, I’ll bring back favourite posts from the archives. We’re continuing in the H50h S1 animated series.

Plot? What?? Me?! No!! I have more important things on mind.

C0ck Off

Steve c0cks his head, pulls a c0cky face and says to a perp, “I got you.” Steve performs a c0cky strut, I push the GIF button and say to Steve, “I got you.” And so you too got c0cky Steve in pic & gif. Enj0y!

You-Got-Me Smile

Steve learns from Danno about trust, admits defeat and laughs. Also, Wardrobe should accessorise Steve with sunglasses or he develops a permanent squint. He could lose his pants to compensate for the addition. Deal, Wardrobe?

I-Got-You Smile

Steve eyes€xes the perp in a such a devilishly s€xy manner that me and my panties melt in unison. The first thing when I set my foot in Hawaii will be committing a special crime to have the H50hs special task force’s boss pursue me. Now, Steve smiles, apparently in anticipation of my scheme.

Shoot Out

Black may be the handsome devil’s best colour. Or second best, if we count nude as a colour, too. Also, Steve appears surprised that after the shootout there’s a dead count. Well, honey, that’s what happens when you confuse real and blank cartridges.

S€xy Men in Uniform

Aaww, I think I’ll need to tag this post “Death by org@sm”… If funerals are the only occasion for which McDanno wear their uniforms, then more funerals please. YeahIsaidit.

8 thoughts on “Post of the Week: H50h 1.08 Animated (Mostly)

  1. This ep ahhhh, loads of frkn hot McG faces and poses and walks!
    1 the Alpha male walk jerk face, priceless!
    2 the sunnies-I-know-I’m-right smile, gorgeous!
    3 the car smile-next-time-I-have-a-free-hand smile, killing my panties!
    4 McG with gun and action, ahhhh!
    5 Uniform slight smile, I”m dead!

    Like

  2. “The first thing when I set my foot in Hawaii will be committing a special crime to have the H50hs special task force pursue me.” LOL. You are right it’s the only way you’ll be handled by Steve. Hawaii crime FTW.

    Like

  3. So many different and great looks. Wardrobe did well in this epi. I love the all black bamf McG One of the few times we have seen Steve in black shirt. Black looks very nice on Alex.
    Then we got the casual officer, hand in pocket…mmmmm 😉

    Like

    1. I like the black a lot too! It goes well with his tough guy BAMF face. I’m not quite sure about him having his hand in his uniform’s pocket – I’d approve if his hand was in MY pocket 😉

      Like

The FUCUPs that perv together stay together. Let’s!

