H50h 4.15 Pure Picspam

8 thoughts on “H50h 4.15 Pure Picspam

  1. Oh! So excited to see this pic spam! Love his faces all thru this thing…he really had some odd stuff thrown at him, and his face responded, man! You have captured those moments perfectly. 😉

    There was a different look to this ep, overall, IMHO. I dunno what it was, but it did seem different. The color saturation, something…

    Like

    1. Hi, GNP, nice to see you around and glad you like it! I haven’t seen the episode yet, I thought I’d rather do the picspam first to share, but the ep looks absolutely awesome to me.

      Now that you mentioned the different feel about the ep, I’ll have to focus on it – provided that I won’t be distracted by something, uhm, someone 😛 You made me curious!!

      Like

  2. It looks like we have a lot of pretty face in this episode. I did’nt see it yet so thank you Marnov for the sneak peek. Can’t wait. Squeeeee

    Like

  3. I havent seen it either but your pics make my mouth watering! Will watch later, this evening!
    See you then – to mcperv 😉

    Like

The FUCUPs that perv together stay together. Let’s!

