Hiatus and Hugs

Hey, fellow FUCUPs! Thanks for your lovely messages asking if I’m fine when I didn’t post here for a week (yeah, not cool)! I never thought anyone would notice, so my apologies for not giving you a heads up and hugs for your caring (mwah)! Now, I am OK, except I’m more-than-normal busy (working on my dissertation, if you ask).

029-hawaii-five-0-s04e19 (71)
Marnov, where are you?

I hate it but I’ll need to cut down my perving time a lot. So, I guess I’ll post now weekly instead of daily. This will last until I’m finished with my studies, probably in late summer. Sorry about that, but please keep your fingers crossed for me, and meanwhile, see you around now and then! xoxo

11 thoughts on “Hiatus and Hugs

    1. Oh, thank you, dear, you’re so sweet! I know it’s a big difference, to switch from posting daily to posting weekly, but I must put my real life first, even if I hate to… 😉

      Like

  1. Take your time, i will love your weekly post as well!
    I’m kinda busy too, so much to do and so less time to read all the mcperv! Take it slow and !!

    Like

The FUCUPs that perv together stay together. Let’s!

