H50h 5.02 Pure Picspam

4 thoughts on “H50h 5.02 Pure Picspam

  1. Steve should do the scene like Jack with the boxer only, otherwise, it’s not like Jack Flange……it will be interesting to see the difference, right? boyish vrs manly , uhmmm yeah!:p……I agree we had a lot of gorgeous faces, OMG, OMG OMG face and smiley face are my favorites….sigh!…….I’ll drive, I think Steve is making clear that that’s the FOY size in rest state……..and finally, YOU’RE RIGHT! : STEVE SAVED THE WORLD…..MY WORLD 😉

    Like

    1. Steve should do the scene nekkid. For research purposes. #justsayin

      Also, I love it how Steve saves our world each week! What’s there not to love… ❤

      Now will you please excuse me, I'm off dreaming about the FOY. :-p

      Like

The FUCUPs that perv together stay together. Let’s!

